1-888-711-link

Attractive Female With Megaphone Stock PhotoAnnouncements and Meetings

Consumer Council 2018 Meetings ( Tuesdays 10:00am - 12:00pm)

Tuesday, March 27, 2018                      Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018                        Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018                         Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018                         Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018                          December - TBD

Please call 313-656-0061 if you have any questions.

 

ConsumerLink 2018 Board Meetings (10:00am -12:00pm)

Friday, February 16, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

**All meeting dates/times are subject to change.

**All board meetings are open to the public.

 

CONSUMERLINK 7TH ANNUAL INFORMATION & RESOURCE FAIR

 

Our Board of Directors

Meeting Room And Microphone Stock Photo

ConsumerLink Network Board of Directors

Chair -       Penny Thomas-Brasie

Treasurer - LeKisha Franklin-Shorter

Secretary - Alicia Ramon

Board Members

Shawnese Laury-Johnson

Ingrid Draper

Yuself Seegars

Orlando Harris

Stratford Johnson

Michelle Rowser